Contact Us

 

Ext. Name & Title Phone # Email
0 General Office 970-426-4444 office@spriggsexcavation.com
1

Steve Spriggs

President

970-749-6144 steve@spriggsexcavation.com
2

Michael Green

Vice President

970-749-8476 michael@spriggsexcavation.com
3

James Green

Civil Project

Manager

619-709-1487 james@spriggsexcavation.com
4

Taylor Sutherlin

Project Manager

970-729-2066 taylor@spriggsexcavation.com
5

Troy Flory

Right-of-Way 

Project Manager

970-749-5840 troy@spriggsexcavation.com

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

You can also contact us using the form below:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Office: 970-426-4444

Fax: 970-426-4440

Email: office@spriggs

            excavation.com

 

 

Mailing Address:

Spriggs Excavation, Inc.

P.O. Box 1658

Durango, CO 81302


484 Turner Drive

Building B Suite 2
Durango, CO 81303

 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Spriggs Excavation, Inc.