Contact Us

Office:   970-426-4444

Fax:      970-426-4440

 

Mailing Address:

Spriggs Excavation, Inc.

P.O. Box 1658

Durango, CO 81302

 

Shipping Address:
484 Turner Drive, Building B Suite 2
Durango, CO 81303

 

 

Name Title Email
  Office office@spriggsexcavation.com
  HR hr@spriggsexcavation.com
  Projects projects@spriggsexcavation.com
  Accounting accounting@spriggsexcavation.com

Steve Spriggs

President steve@spriggsexcavation.com

Michael Green

Vice President  michael@spriggsexcavation.com

Taylor Sutherlin

Project Manager taylor@spriggsexcavation.com
John Jones  Project Estimator john@spriggsexcavation.com
Sam Loughman COO sam@spriggsexcavation.com
Troy Flory Fleet Manager troy@spriggsexcavation.com

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

You can also contact us using this form:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Print Print | Sitemap
© Spriggs Excavation, Inc.